Fall 2021 for Arts & Sciences, McKelvey Engineering, Olin Business School, Sam Fox School and University College
June Students will be contacted by their academic adviser to discuss class registration
Summer Housing assignments and move-in time released
Tuesday, July 13 – Thursday, July 15 Register for classes during assigned registration time
Saturday, August 21 Move-In Day
Sunday, August 22 – Sunday, August 29 Bear Beginnings: Fall Welcome
Monday, August 30 First day of classes
Monday, September 6 Labor Day (no classes)
Saturday, October 9 – Tuesday, October 12 Fall Break (no classes)
Wednesday, November 24 – Sunday, November 28 Thanksgiving break (no classes)
Friday, December 10 Last day of fall semester classes
Monday, December 13-Wednesday, December 22 Final exams for fall semester
Spring 2022 for Arts & Sciences, McKelvey Engineering, Olin Business School, Sam Fox School and University College
Tuesday, January 18 First day of classes
Sunday, March 13 – Saturday, March 19 Spring Break (no classes)
Friday, April 29 Last day of spring semester classes
Monday, May 2 – Wednesday, May 11 Final exams for spring semester
Friday, May 20 Commencement – Class of 2022

 

 

University Calendars

Thinking about travel plans?
We suggest you avoid making arrangements for Thanksgiving and the end of both semesters until you’ve finalized your course schedule and know when all of your exams, papers, and projects are due.